主內容首部

在海外生活的最佳公共交通應用程式

探索新城市固然令人興奮,但人生路不熟,找路的過程卻又是另一回事。這些方便的公共交通應用程式,有助您在目的地通行無阻。

Mapway

這款應用程式專門助您於24個世上最繁忙的城市規劃行程,令乘坐公共交通工具更輕鬆簡單。視乎您所在國家或城市,Mapway 交通應用程式提供巴士、火車和各種地下鐵系統的資料。從此遲到再沒籍口!

CityMapper

顧名思義,這款應用程式能讓您在香港、悉尼、新加坡和倫敦等主要城市查看理想交通路線地圖。

只需輸入目的地,系統便會給您眾多公共交通路線選擇。CityMapper亦讓您自訂搜尋,選擇只乘巴士或只乘火車。不過,最佳的功能是,這款程式除了詳細的路線和途徑外,還能即時更新巴士或火車抵站資料,是首次出行人士的理想選擇。

Google地圖

您應能猜到,Google地圖也是掌握城市公共交通的熱門應用程式之一。這款應用程式提供超過220個國家和地區的資料。除了查看前往目的地的方法外,您還可探索市內數以百萬計的商家和地方。無論身在世界何方,是要用餐、參觀博物館,還是尋找附近的酒吧,Google地圖都能提供即時更新資訊,助您順利抵達目的地。

不止迷路,連自己也感到迷失?很多應用程式都能協助國際學生充分善用在海外的時間,例如與健康養生和冥想有關的應用程式都很實用。

Moovit

用一個流動應用程式應付您所有當地交通需要,是Moovit引以自豪之處。Moovit可助您選擇最佳路線、查看即時抵達資訊和接收服務通知,還提供單車路線和停放站資訊。您也可設定Mobiliy Wallet賬戶,透過一個應用程式支付各種交通費用!

Transit App

Transit 是簡單的公共交通應用程式,是您在各大主要城市尋路的可靠幫手。這款程式還有擴展功能,包括Uber、共乘和租單車等,提供公共交通以外的資料,助您抵達目的地。

進一步了解我們的環球銀行服務

移居海外,定必要時間適應學習。交通應用程式可助您點對點前往目的地,但移居後要考慮的事情還有很多,例如住宿、醫療保健和銀行等。這些都是滙豐能提供幫助的地方。

有疑問?

歡迎向我們的顧問查詢。

Top of main content
woman on train, looking up transport apps on phone; image used for HSBC International Services article Best public transport apps.

Best public transport apps for living abroad

Exploring a new city is always exciting, but navigating it can be another story if you don't know your way around. You'll get a smoother ride to your destination with these nifty public transport apps.

Mapway

This app specialises in planning your journeys in 24 of the world's busiest cities. Using public transport just got more simple and stress free. Depending on which country or city you're in, Mapway's travel app covers bus, train, tube, metro and subway systems. You'll have no excuse to be late!

CityMapper

Like its name suggests, this app lets you map out your ideal commute in major cities like Hong Kong, Sydney, Singapore and London.

Simply key in your destination and it will give you a variety of travelling options on public transport networks. City Mapper also let's you customise your commute for bus or train-only options. But the best of all features, on top of detailed directions and routes, there are real-time updates on bus or train arrivals, making this a great choice for first-time commuters.

Google Maps

You've guessed it - Google Maps is also up there with the top apps in navigating a city's public transport system. With over 220 country and territories mapped in this app, you have the option to not only get to your destination but also explore the millions of businesses and places the city has to offer. Whether it's to eat, visit a museum or find the nearest pub, Google Maps uses real-time updates to help you get to your destination, no matter what part of the world you're in.

Feeling lost in more ways than one? Lots of apps, including those for wellness and meditation, can help international students get the most out of their time abroad.

Moovit

Moovit prides itself on having one mobility app for all your local transit needs. It helps you choose the best route, view real-time arrival information and receive service alerts, as well as available bike routes and docking station information. You can also set up a Mobility Wallet account which helps pay for your transport through one app!

Transit App

Get on your way with the Transit app. A simply public transport app which allows you to reliably navigate some of the main cities of the world. With extended features like Uber, Carshare and bike hire, it goes beyond the world of public transport to help you reach your destination.

Learn more about our international services

There's going to be a learning curve whenever you move abroad. Transport apps can get you from A to B but you still have a lot of other things to consider, like accommodation, healthcare and your banking. That's where we come in.

Learn more about HSBC's international services